Identity

My Thoughts…

BeautyBeyondBones

I have something exciting to share with you guys:)

I was recently interviewed by Jacob over on the blog, Lone Star Inspirations. And yesterday he posted the interview! So if you want to read a little more about Yours Truly, head on over there! And thanks, Jake, for wanting to interview me!

So. I’m a sucker for Buzzfeed. I spend waaaay too much time there. Catching up on everything from news, to celebrity gossip, to Disney quizzes, to the occasional random cat video.

cat-drinks-water-2.gif

I mean, I need to reevaluate my usage of spare time!

But anyways, I happened upon something rather interesting yesterday. And that was Dictionary.com’s “Word of 2015.”

I won’t go into the Oxford Dictionary’s choice of word…or rather, nonword.They chose an emoji.Yes, you read that right — they chose the “laughing with tears of joy” emoji.

*Facepalm*

drake-facepalm

But Dictionary.com chose a different word…

View original post 714 more words

Leave a Reply

